Tomorrow x Together - The Chaos Chapter: Fight or Escape


To all MOA all over the world!

Tomorrow x Together is finally coming back with their new series of The Chaos Chapter that you surely don't wanna miss out! Order it now before it's out of stock!

Note: Pre-Order - will be released on 08/17/2021. The shipment will start after the release date.


High Quality and Brand New 100% 



  • Product Name: The Chaos Chapter: FIGHT OR ESCAPE
  • Label: Big Hit Music
  • Release Date: 2021.08.17
  • Track List: To Be Announced
  • Manufacturer: YG Plus


  1. Photo Book
    160mm x 230mm/88 Pages
  2. CD
    120 mm x 120mm
  3. Lyric Book
    120mm x 190mm/24 Pages
  4. Behind Poster
    300mm x 460mm
  5. Photo Card
    55mm x 85mm/1 out of 5 (Random)
  6. Sticker Pack
    150mm x 210mm
  7. Post Card
    160mm x 230mm/1 out of 5 (Random)
  8. Poster
    630mm x 460mm
  9. AR Card - 1 out of 5 (random)
  10. OS Photo Card - 1 out of 5 (Random)
  11. Cut-Out Board - 1 out of 5 (Random)
  12. Instant Photo - 1 out of 300 (Limited)