GRAY - Full Album - Grayground


This product is unavailable

GRAY is back with a full album!

Welcome to Grayground! Gray comes back with a full album that consists a lot of great songs and features a lot of great artists! From pH-1 to Zion.T to Lee Hi and etc! You don't wanna miss this one out! Get yours now!


High Quality and Brand New 100% 


Package :

  • 1 Jewel Case
  • 1 CD
  • 1 Sticker
  • 1 Magnet Set (Random 1 out of 2)
  • 1 Photo Book
  • 1 Folded Poster

Track List:

  1. Show Window (Feat. pH-1)
  2. Selfish (Feat. Wonjae Woo)
  3. Make Love (Feat. Zion.T)
  4. Rise (Feat. DeVita)
  5. I Don't Love You (Feat. Cookie)
  6. Party For The Night (Feat. Loco & Lee Hi)
  7. Close 2 U (Feat. Punchnello)
  8. Ready To Love (Feat. Hoody)
  9. Make It Nothing (Feat. meenoi)
  10. Baby Don' t Cry (Feat. Yeomda)
  11. U