BTS - Debut Single Album - 2COOL 4SKOOL


Dedicate ARMYs should know this BTS debut album!

BTS debut with a hip hop debut single 2COOL 4SKOOL with their debut track No More Dream! A fresh new take on 90s hip hop! A new, bold message from BTS! What is your dream?


100% Original BTS Product 



  • Product Name: BTS Debut Single Album 2COOL 4SKOOL
  • Label: Big Hit Entertainment
  • Release Date: 2013.06.12
  • Country Of Manufacturer: Korea
  • Package: 1 CD

Track List

  1. Intro:2 Cool 4 Skool (Feat. DJ Friz)
  2. We Are Bulletproof Pt.2
  3. Skit: Circle Room Talk
  4. No More Dream
  5. Interlude
  6. 좋아요(I Like It)
  7. Outro: Circle Room Cypher


  • 100% counted on Hanteo Chart and Gaon Chart